Favorite products

I am a divorced, full-time single mom. I work full-time and go to school full-time. I don’t have a whole lot of free time.

I shop Melaleuca at least once a month. I buy the regular stuff, such as dish soap, laundry soap, body wash, etc. Most of it, I don’t need to buy each month because of the concentrated formulas. When I don’t need those, I buy the fiber drink (so yummy), the access bars (for in-between energy boosts), and even the vitamins, to help me keep on track.

Their products are made locally and are 100% guaranteed. Everything they have to offer has a benefit to those who use them. I have been a customer since 2007, so I am not new to this product. Our house is full of these different items and I love the way they work, and how they are delivered to my front door.

I learned of these products while my son and I were in the martial arts, training. I started with the vitamins and was able to cut back on the medications I was taking. I felt good. I then supplemented with the Access bars and Sustain sports drinks. These products helped me to be the best I could and kept me energized. They were affordable… they tasted awesome… and they are 100% guaranteed.

To this day, I use many of the 350+ products in my home, from vitamins to cleaning products. It’s amazing what these products can do.

Join, try, enjoy! YOU will also find your favorite products.

Leave a Reply

