Thank you to my followers

I would like to thank those of you who are following this blog.

My goal on this is to spread the word about Melaleuca and the benefits it can offer, as a customer, along with free product, 100% guarantee, and even the possibility of residual income, just for referring others as customers.

I found that once I had been using the products and found that they are good, they work just as well, if not better than store brands, they break down to lower cost… and they are delivered to my doorstep, it made it all a little more inviting. I go online, shop, use my loyalty dollars to get additional free things (loyalty dollars are accumulated with each other and then can be used to purchase more free merchandise). This is after we get the $20 free products for the first 5 months of being a customer, once you place your first 35 point order.

I know this is a lot of information, but we have converted most of our house over to use these products… and, living in the midwest, having it delivered to my door sure beats having to run to the store for dish soap when it’s 0-degrees outside!!

I want to, once again, thank those of your who have hopped by to follow my posts.

I would also like to refer you to my “other site:
TrishBakalars.com

This site, talks about Melaleuca, Tastefully Simple, and some of my crafts I make.

Please stop by to visit and say Hi. I would love to be able to spread the word about so many opportunities out there.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Matia Venables Spicer
    Dec 10, 2011 @ 08:24:03

    Hi, I too love the Melaleuca products and company!! Glad to see your blog. Great job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

