Speaking from experience

I have been involved with 2 other home-based businesses and this is the first that I do not have to place orders for others or have inventory, and I even get a check for having a customer show every month.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. jeramil canetan
    Aug 08, 2010 @ 22:41:18

    I want to improve my knowledge about in massages theraphy for being helpul through other people thats why i am looking for in massages theraphy.. and others excellent like Information Technology…… hope so please contact. …….09263587272

    Reply

  2. Jeramil canetan
    Feb 17, 2012 @ 01:53:53

    I would like to know the other things of technique about massages therapy, and Information Technology also about in criminology…i have good moral character and standards of ethical in mylife..just contact me..09263587272

    Reply

Leave a Reply

